

MAILAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Mailam (Po), Tindivanam (Tk.), Villupuram (Dt.) Pin: 604 304 Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University Chennai And Accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA) & TATA Consultancy Service (TCS)

CM TROPHY LIST FOR MEN 22-23

HOCKEY 3RD PRIZE



Our college Hockey men team **3rd** in CM Trophy Hockey tournament organized by Villupuram Stadium on 28 Feb 2023.

HOCKEY -MEN

1	VELU.M	CSE I
2	YUVARAJ.R	ECE II
3	SATHISH KUMAR.S	MECH II
4	MAGESHWARAN.A	MEC II
5	KARTHICKANAND.U	MECH II
6	ARAVINDKUMAR.V	MECH IV
7	GOWTHAM.J	EEE IV
8	MANIKANDAN.M	EEE IV
9	PACHAIYAPPAN.E	MECH II
10	VENGADAKRISHNAN.M	CSE III
11	VAITHIYANADHAN.I	MECH II
12	CHANDRU.P	CSE III
13	DHINA.P	CSE III
14	KARTHIK.T	IT II
15	KAMALESHWAR.V	MECH III
16	ATHITHYAN.A	CSE II
17	BOOPATHI.D	IT I
18	ABDHULRAHMAN.H	ECE I

CRICKET 3RD PRIZE



Our college Cricket men team **3rd** in CM Trophy Cricket tournament organized by Siga Metric School, Kampiyapuliur on 22&23 Feb 2023.

1	AYYANAR.K	MECH IV
2	RAGUL.S	CSE II
3	VETRIVELMANI.R	IT III
4	RAGUL PRASATH.	BSE IV
5	HARISH .M	MECH IV
6	EZHILARASAN.I	ECE IV
7	KAVIYARASU .T	MECH IV
8	BRAMOTH KUMAR.A	CSE IV
9	IYYAPPAN.S	MECH IV
10	AKASH .K	IT II
11	KEERTHAN.T	BSC IV
12	RAJENDRA PRASATH .J	EEE III
13	SARAVANAN .S	MECH II
14	SIVASETHU.S	CSE IV
15	ARULPANDIAN.V	MECH IV
16	VISHVA	CSE IV

CRICKET-MEN

VOLLEYBALL 3RD PRIZE



Our college Volleyball men team **3rd** in CM Trophy Volleyball tournament organized by Villupuram Stadium on 28 Feb 2023.

1	DHANUSU .D	MCA I
2	NARESH.S	CSE III
3	ARUN.PR	MCA I
4	RAKESHKUMAR.K	MBA I
5	PAMBAVASAN.S	EEE II
6	GOPINATH.A	CSE III
7	GURUMURTHY.N	MBA I
8	EZHUMALAI.M	ECE I
9	D.DEEPANRAJ	MECH III
10	PRAVEEN	MECH I
11	KUMARAGURU.D	MECH I
12	A.HARIHARASUDHAN	CSE- IV

VOLLEYBALL-MEN

KABADDI 2ND PRIZE-MEN



Our college Kabaddi men team **Runner up** in CM Trophy Kabaddi tournament organized by Villupuram Stadium on 22 Feb 2023.

KABADDI-MEN

1	AKASHRAJ.B	EEE II
2	AGILESHKUMAR.D	ECE II
3	HARIDOSS.E	IT II
4	ABISHEK.R	IT II
5	ATHISHKUMAR.I	IT III
6	PAVENDHAN.M	CSE II
7	GOKUL.S	CSE III
8	MOHAMEDALI.R	CSE II
9	PRAKASH.D	IT III
10	DHAYABARAN.M	IT I
11	VADIVELAN.K	CSE I
12	ANBU.D	IT I

TABLE TENNIS 1ST PRIZE



Our college Table Tennis men team Winner **up** in CM Trophy Table Tennis tournament organized by Villupuram Stadium on 20 Feb 2023.

TABLE TENNIS-MEN

1	SARATH.A	CSE III
2	SRITHER.S	ECE III

BASKETBALL 2ND PRIZE



Our college Basketball women team Winner **up** in CM Trophy Basketball tournament organized by Villupuram Stadium on 20 Feb 2023.

1	B.LAKSHMI PRIYA	IT.II
2	K.ABI	IT.II
3	K.KOWSALYA	IT.II
4	V.DHARANI	IT.II
5	R.DIVYALAKSHMI	IT.II
6	E.KALPANA	IT.II
7	E.ARULMOZHI	IT.II
8	B.JANISHA BAI	CSE.II
9	M.DEEPIKA	CSE.II
10	S.DEEPA	CSE.II
11	S.GOMATHI	CSE.II
12	S.SOWNDARYA	CSE.II

BASKETBALL-WOMEN

TABLE TENNIS 1ST PRIZE



Our college Table Tennis women team Winner **up** in CM Trophy Table Tennis tournament organized by Villupuram Stadium on 20 Feb 2023.

TABLE TENNIS-WOMEN

1	YUVASREE.U	CSE IV
2	JANISHA BAI.B	CSE II

BADMINTON FIRST PRIZE



Our college Badminton women team Winner **up** in CM Trophy Badminton tournament organized by Villupuram Stadium on 20 Feb 2023.

BADMINTON-WOMEN

1	DHARANI.V	IT II
2	SRIUMAMAHESHWARI. S	CSE II

ATHLETICS - MEN



Our college Athletics men team Winner **up** in CM Trophy Athletics tournament organized by Villupuram Stadium on 20 Feb 2023.

ATHLETICS

- 1. VISHVA.V CSE IV Year Won Gold Medal in High jump
- 2. NAGAVEL ECE III Year Won Silver Medal in Shot-put
- 3. VETRIVELMANI IT III Year Won Silver Medal in Long jump
- 4. GOKULAKRISHNAN.K EEE-IV Year Won Bronze Medal in 1500Mts
- 5. MATHIVANAN.N MECH IV Year Won Bronze Medal in 400Mts